Our Board of Directors

photo of the board of directors

Jay Y. McCrum

Mars Hill, Maine
CEO/Chairman of McCrum Family Holdings Director Since 2005

Jean M. Deighan

Bangor, Maine
Founder & Chief Executive Officer of Deighan Wealth Advisors Director Since 2014

Dawn Hill, Esq.

Cape Neddick, Maine Maine State Senator Director Since 1990

Lisa M. Ventriss

South Burlington, Vermont
President of Vermont Business Roundtable Director Since 2000

Kevin P. McCarthy

Dunwoody, Georgia
Retired President & CEO of Unum US Director Since 2018

Jon J. Prescott

Houlton, Maine
President & CEO of Katahdin Trust Company Director Since 2005

Michael D. MacPherson, Chairman

Presque Isle, Maine
President/Owner of Just Value Associates PLLC Vice President/Owner of Future Security, Inc. Director Since 1997

John H. Cashwell

Bangor, Maine
President of JHC Consulting LLC Director Since 1997

Larry M. Shaw, CPCU, President

Presque Isle, Maine
Chief Executive Officer of MMG Insurance Director Since 1995

Donald W. Perkins, Jr.

Cape Elizabeth, Maine
President of Gulf of Maine Research Institute Director Since 2005

Samuel W. Collins, Vice Chairman

Caribou, Maine
President of S.W. Collins Company Director Since 2001