Our Officers

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Officer-Photo-3-2018-1-1024x731.jpg
Seated (left to right): Eric W. Tawfall; Michael M. Young; Larry M. Shaw; Matthew R. McHatten; Matthew P. Cote
Standing (left to right): Derek J. Hochradel; John B. Herweh; Timothy W. Vernon;
Douglas R. Hazlett; Stacy L. Shaw; Corey A. Graham

Larry M. Shaw, CPCU
President &
Chief Executive Officer

Matthew R. McHatten
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer Secretary & Clerk

Michael M. Young,
Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer
& Treasurer

Stacy L. Shaw
Vice President
Chief Information Officer

Timothy W. Vernon, SCLA
Vice President
Property Claims
Loss Control & Governmental Affairs

Corey A. Graham, AIC, LPCS, CSPO
Vice President
Casualty Claims

Douglas R. Hazlett
Vice President
Product Management

John B. Herweh, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President
Human Resources

Matthew P. Cote, CPCU
Vice President
Marketing &
Business Development

Derek J. Hochradel
Vice President
Commercial Lines

Eric W. Tawfall, CPCU
Vice President
Personal Lines